Entry: back to school blues 8/29/2005



Sit and listen to Uncle Dave BY DAVE BARRY (This classic Dave Barry column was originally published on Aug. 22, 1993.) Summer vacation is almost over, so today Uncle Dave has a special back-to-school ''pep talk'' for you young people, starting with these heartfelt words of encouragement: HA HA HA YOU HAVE TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND UNCLE DAVE DOESN'T NEENER NEENER NEENER.

Click here to read the rest.

"Does college pay? They do if you are a good open-field runner." ~Will Rogers

"College is a refuge from hasty judgment." - Robert Frost

   3 comments

Supra Skytops
April 5, 2012   03:21 AM PDT
 
Verry useull info, thanks.
Jordans Sneakers
March 8, 2012   07:26 AM PST
 
Perfect! I bookmarked you site!
tom
August 18, 2011   11:32 PM PDT
 
Juicy Couture Sales http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/
Juicy couture Tracksuit http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-tracksuit-c-66.html
Juicy Couture Sandals http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-sandals-c-79.html
Juicy Couture Earrings http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-earrings-c-77.html
Juicy Couture Flip Flops http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-flip-flops-c-80.html
Juicy Couture Bracelets http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-bracelets-c-75.html
Juicy Couture Purse http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-purse-c-82.html
Juicy Couture Swimwear http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-swimwear-c-89.html
Juicy Couture T-Shirt http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-tshirt-c-85.html
Juicy Couture Sunglass http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-sunglass-c-78.html
Juicy Couture Necklace http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-necklace-c-90.html
Juicy Couture Watch http://www.juicycouture-shop.net/juicy-couture-watch-c-81.html
Dsquared Men http://www.dsquared-shop.net/
Dsquared Shoes http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-shoes-c-86.html
Dsquared Belt http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-belt-c-92.html
Dsquared Cap http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-cap-c-97.html
Dsquared Hoodies http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-hoodies-c-91.html
Dsquared Jeans http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-jeans-c-89.html
Dsquared Shirt http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-shirt-c-93.html
Dsquared Polo http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-short-polo-shirt-c-117.html
Dsquared T-shirt http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-short-tshirt-c-115.html
Dsquared Sport Pants http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-sport-pants-c-105.html
Dsquared Swimwear http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-swimwear-c-101.html
Dsquared Suit http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-suit-c-99.html
Dsquared Shorts http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-denim-shorts-c-122.html
Dsquared Trunks http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-swim-trunks-c-123.html
Dsquared Jacket http://www.dsquared-shop.net/dsquared-jacket-c-90.html


Tommy Hilfiger Men http://www.tommyhilfigershop.net/

Leave a Comment:

Name


Homepage (optional)


Comments